Marquee left
Name Title Extension Email  
Fredric Kruvant President 11 fkruvant@vanguardsite.com view profile
Neal J. Richards Vice President 15 nrichards@vanguardsite.com view profile
Carol Grapes Director of Operations 10 cgrapes@vanguardsite.com view profile
Adam Kruvant Sales Associate/Senior Property Manager 20 akruvant@vanguardsite.com view profile
Brad Gornish Senior Property Manager 33 bgornish@vanguardsite.com view profile
Sam Catanzaro Bookkeeper 14 scatanzaro@vanguardsite.com view profile
Nick Maria Sales Associate 32 nmaria@vanguardsite.com view profile
Sandy Schonberger Director, Special Projects 27 SSchonberger@vanguardsite.com view profile
Ronald R. Tamburro Sales Associate 12 ronaldrt@vanguardsite.com view profile
William Bonn Sales Associate N/A wbonn@vanguardsite.com view profile
Margaret Lapadura Senior Managing Director, Broker Associate, NJ Licensed Real Estate Director & Instructor 26 mlapadura@vanguardsite.com view profile
Albert Nazarian Sales Associate N/A anazarian@vanguardsite.com view profile
Rows: 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1 of 1
The Vanguard Group
195 Columbia Turnpike
Suite 100
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Phone (973) 443-9700
Fax (973) 966-0123