Marquee left
Name Title Extension Email  
Fredric Kruvant President 11 fkruvant@vanguardsite.com view profile
Robert Kruvant Secretary / Treasurer 17 rkruvant@vanguardsite.com view profile
Neal J. Richards Vice President 15 nrichards@vanguardsite.com view profile
Carol Grapes Administrator 10 cgrapes@vanguardsite.com view profile
Kate Pavia Administrative Assistant 16 kpavia@vanguardsite.com view profile
Lauren Struble Administrative Assistant 16 lstruble@vanguardsite.com view profile
Sam Catanzaro Bookkeeper 14 scatanzaro@vanguardsite.com view profile
Brad Gornish Director of Property Management 33 bgornish@vanguardsite.com view profile
Adam Kruvant Director of Property Management 20 akruvant@vanguardsite.com view profile
Ronald R. Tamburro Associate 12 ronaldrt@vanguardsite.com view profile
William Bonn Associate 27 wbonn@vanguardsite.com view profile
Arthur Zebofsky Associate 30 azebofsky@vanguardsite.com view profile
Bruce Bing Senior Director of Investment Properties 26 bbing@vanguardsite.com view profile
Evan Fink Associate 25 efink@vanguardsite.com view profile
Carolyn Schneider Associate 24 CSchneider@vanguardsite.com view profile
Neil Giampapa Associate 18 ngiampapa@vanguardsite.com view profile
Ken Shane Retail Specialist 13 kshane@vanguardsite.com view profile
Rows: 1 - 17 of 17
Page: 1 of 1
The Vanguard Group
195 Columbia Turnpike
Suite 100
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Phone (973) 443-9700
Fax (973) 966-0123